COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

1. Audit Committee of the Board

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. C.V. Bhaskara Rao	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Kota Bhanu Sankara Rao	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Myneni Narayana Rao	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Vinay Choudary Chilakapati	Director	Managing Director & CEO

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the Board

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. C.V. Bhaskara Rao	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Kota Bhanu Sankara Rao	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Myneni Narayana Rao	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director

3. Shareholders/Investors Grievance Committee of the Board

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. C.V. Bhaskara Rao	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Kota Bhanu Sankara Rao	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Myneni Narayana Rao	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director

4. IPO Committee of the Board

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. C.V. Bhaskara Rao	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Vinay Choudary Chilakapati	Member	Managing Director & CEO
Mrs. Saritha Devi Chilakapati	Member	Whole time Director & CFO

5. CSR Committee of the Board

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. C.V. Bhaskara Rao	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Vinay Choudary Chilakapati	Member	Managing Director & CEO
Mrs. Saritha Devi Chilakapati	Director	Wholetime Director & CFO